Editorial Board

MANAGING EDITOR

John R. Graef
Department of Mathematics
University of Tennessee at California
Chattanoga, TN 37403, USA
john-graef@utc.edu

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Ravi P. Agarwal
Dept of Applied Mathematics
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, FL 32901-6988, USA
agarwal@fit.edu
N.U. Ahmed
Department of Electrical Engineering
University of Ottawa,Ottawa
Ontario, K1N 6N5, CANADA
ahmed@trix.genie.uottawa.ca
G. Anastassiou
TICAM, The University of Texas at Austin,TAY 2.400,
Austin, TX 78712, USA
I. Babuska
TICAM, The University of Texas at Austin,TAY 2.400,
Austin, TX 78712, USA
yiwei@brahma.ticam.utexas.edu
A. Bensoussan
INRIA
Domaine de Voluceau Rocquencourt - B.P. 105,
78153 Le Chesnay Cedex, FRANCE
alain.bensoussan@inria.fr
G. Buttazzo
Department of Mathematics,
University of Pisa, Via Buonarrotti, 2, 
Pisa 56127, ITALY
buttazzo@vaxsns.sns.it
P. Butzer
Lehrstuhl A fur Mathematik,
RWTH Aachen, 
D--52056 Aachen, GERMANY
ly010bu@dacth11.bitnet
F. Calogero
University of Rome
via St. Alberto, Magno 1, 00153 Rome, ITALY
francesco.calogero@roma1.infn.it
C. Y. Chan
Department of Mathematics
University of Southwestern Louisiana
Lafayette, LA 70504-1010, USA
chan@louisiana.edu
M. Chipot
Dept. Math., Univ. Metz.,Ile du Saulcy, 
57045 Metz-Cedex 01, FRANCE
chipot@amath.unizh.ch
G. Da Prato
Department of Mathematics
Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri 7, 56126 Pisa, ITALY
daprato@sns.it
C.M. Dafermos
Division of Applied Mathematics, 
Brown University, 
Providence, RI 02912, USA
cmd@cfm.brown.edu
E. DiBenedeo
Centennial Professor of Mathematics and Molecular
Physiology and Biophysics
1416 Stevenson Center, Vanderbilt University
Nashville TN 37240; USA
em.diben@vanderbilt.edu
A. Dishliev
Department of Mathematics
University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy
Sofia, Bulgaria
K. Dishlieva
Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics
Technical University of Sofia
8, Kliment Ohridsky, Sofia, 1756, Bulgaria
P. Eloe
Department of Mathematics
University of Dayton
300 College Park, Dayton, Ohio 45469-2316, USA
eloe@saber.udayton.edu
K. Farahmand
Department of Mathematics
University of Ulster, 
Jordantown BT37 0QB, N. IRELAND
k.farahmand@ulst.ac.uk
R. Finn
Department of Mathematics,
Stanford University, 
Stanford, CA 94305-2125, USA
finn@gauss.stanford.edu
Y. Giga
Department of Mathematics,
Hokkaido University, 
Sapporo 060, JAPAN
giga@math.hokudai.ac.jp
R. Gilbert
Department of Mathematical Sciences,
University of Delaware, 
Newark, Delaware 19716, USA
J. A. Goldstein
Department of Mathematics,
Louisiana State University, 
Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA
goldstei@marais.math.lsu.edu
J. Henderson
Department of Mathematics,
Baylor University, 
Waco, TX 76798, USA
hendej2@mail.auburn.edu
D. Kannan
Department of Mathematics
University of Georgia, 
Athens, GA 30602, USA
kannan@filter.math.uga.edu
N. Kenmochi
Department of Mathematics,
Chiba University, 1-33 Yayoi-cho, 
Inage-ku, Chiba 263, JAPAN
kenmochi@math.e.chiba-u.ac.jp
G.S. Ladde
Departmemt of Mathematics,
University of Texas at Arlington, 
Box 19408, Arlington, TX 76019-0408, USA
N. G. Medhin
Department of Mathematics
Clark Atlanta University, 
Atlanta, GA 30314, USA
medhin@hubble.cau.edu
M. Otani
Department of Applied Physics,
Waseda University, 3-4-1, 
Okubo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 169, JAPAN
otani@cfi.waseda.ac.jp
S. Reich
Department of Mathematics,
The Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, 
32000 Haifa, ISRAEL
sreich@tx.technion.ac.il
P. C. Sabatier
Laboratoire de Physique
Mathematique, Universite des Sciences,
Place Eugene-Bataillon, 34095 Montpellier Cedex 05, FRANCE
sabatier@lpm.univ-montp2.fr
M. Sambandham
Department of Mathematics,
Morehouse College, 
Atlanta, Georgia 30314, USA,
E-mail: msambandham@yahoo.com
S. Sathananthan
Dept. of Mathematics
Tennessee State University,
Nashville, TN, 37203-3401
E-mail: satha@coe.tnstate.edu
R. Shivaji
Department of Mathematics
Mississippi State University, 
Mississippi State, MS 39762
shivaji@math.msstate.edu
D. D. Siljak
School of Engineering,
Santa Clara University, 
Santa Clara, CA 95053, USA
dsiljak@scu.bitnet
H. W. Stech
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
University of Minnesota,
Duluth, MN 55812, USA
hstech@ub.d.umn.edu
R. Temam
University of Paris XI
Bat 425, 91405, Orsay, FRANCE
Roger.Temam@math.u-psud.fr
A. Vatsala
Department of Mathematics,
University of Southwestern Louisiana,
Lafayette, LA 70504, USA
vatsala@lousiana.edu
G. F. Webb
Department of Mathematics,
Vanderbilt University, 
Nashville, TN 37235, USA